Sound Clips From "Guitar Noir"

1) Perry Mason Theme
7) Spring Is Here
2) Invitation
8) Warmth Of The Sun
3) When I Fall In Love
9) Pannonica
4) Guitar Noir
10) Lonely Woman
5) Sarah Jane
11) The Way We Were
6) Slow Hot Wind
12) Wild Is The Wind

This site best viewed with Microsoft IE at a screen resolution of 1024x768
Designed and
maintained by: Conan